You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction - Hi steemit! My name is Bonaventure and I'm a international model.

in #fashion7 years ago

Welcome good adventure! You will definitely have adventure on steemit :) It's great you were able to leave the unpleasant parts of your past behind and I believe this platform is great for you to share your thoughts, goals, fears and past without being judged (usually!). I used to be a fashion designer briefly (in men's wear) but that was 10 years ago. So I look forward to seeing a male model's perspective on the industry. Bienvenue :)

Sort:  

I do love the platform and feel really welcome
And wow you were a fashion designer briefly?! interesting!
merci :D

Yes, only briefly! Glad to hear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41