Makeup items I got

in #fashion5 years ago

I have been planning on going into makeup tutorials for a while now but have busy due to school work
And wasn't having enough finance for it

So today I decided to go to the market I got some few stuff, I decided to start from somewhere though they are not the major things but I've decided to start buying the things I need for my makeup tutorials bit by bit I know as time goes on I will advance
That's when I have the money definitely here are the things I got

pnp5xbf5si.jpg

1). Makeup brush
2). Concealer
3). Eye pencil
4). Setting powder
5). Lipstick
6). Lashes

Those are the few things I got as time goes on I will definitely get the rest of the items I need to go on

I have some other stuffs that are not in the picture

Well makeup to me is something you need to be dedicated to, it needs constant practice and applying of good products, it's something that needs more attention before you can become perfect

I started having interest for makeup a long time ago so I started learning gradually as time went on I became good at it despite me not having enough materials I still put in effort though I am not perfect now but my best will I actually good

As time goes on I will be posting videos and pictures of my work here

Stay tuned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45