Classic Summer

in #fashion6 years ago

It's already the middle of August - crazy right! Well if you love pearls like I do (I made an entire collection dedicated to them, lol) then you don't have to be frustrated about not being able to wear them into the cooler months! The best part about pearls is that they are classic and timeless, especially when they are styled to be worn year round. That's what I did with my Pearl Collection pieces. And I decided to feature my favorite classic pieces in this post!

classic-pearl-necklace.jpg

classic-pearl-bracelet-pearl-collection.jpg

end-of-summer-classy-inner-yogi-blog.jpg

inner-yogi-blog-post_edited.jpg

Featured pieces: Classic Pearl Necklace, Classic Pearl Bracelet, Jewel of the Sea Earrings
https://www.12gemsjewelry.com/pearl-collection

Read the full blog post here: https://www.12gemsjewelry.com/single-post/2018/08/10/Classic-Summer

Have a great weekend everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70