MY FIRST HANDMADE DRESS

in #fashion7 years ago

1518803457125.jpg

My heart is full of joy, though I've not perfected in my skill yet but am so glad I made this dress. It is called a pepilon top with princess dart front and back.

This is actually my first time of making a dress with just a needle and a thread. Though it took me time, but I made it myself. I told myself yes I can do it and I did it.

IMG_20180215_190445.jpg

Other ones I'll make will be sewed with machine. I've learnt how to use sewing machine and am trying to make sure my hand is straight when sewing. So watch out for part two.

Sort:  

Wow aunty you are really fast in learning this, haha looking forward to seeing your amazing works ma.

Am so amazed on the great improvement you've made so far on steemit it's overwhelming.

Check @thankgodikkc for my recent 12sbd giveaway. Its a good contest and as well an opportunity to learn new secrets on how to succeed here on steemit.

Keep it up and I believe with handwork the sky wuld be your starting point

This looks nice on the little Baby.

Yeah I just made it yesterday. It looks nice on her

Aww...dis is so lovely, to see someone with lots of passion like you...your work is buitiful nd it will only get better...keep it up, i need u to sew my senator

keep the desire burning.....nice outfit

I will give you my size later so you sow mine
Up voted!

An outfit that fits. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37