MY FIRST DAY IN FASHION SCHOOL

in #fashion7 years ago

IMG_20180205_172541.jpg

I love fashion. I have been longing to learn fashion designing for some time now but I don't really know what was holding me.

Finally I came to realize that determination is the key to successfully achieve our goals in life. I was fully determined to learn fashion and here I am at last.

IMG_20180205_172940.jpg

Am learning to sew both men and women's clothes, be it senator, shirt, trousers, gown, skirt, just name it and I hope I will soon be an expert. Am so excited today. I really enjoyed today's class, it was lovely. By the special grace of God I will soon be a true fashion designer.

I will alert you when I finish sewing my first cloth.

Sort:  

wow, nice one aunty, i know you will do well ooo. looking forward to seeing your designs, see you at Enugu meetup on 9th at unec.

Yeah thanks so much. See you on 9th

cant wait for it, goodluck!

Thanks I appreciate

Awwwnnn @nellyprecy..
I'm so awed by you and your dreams, i'm also an upcoming fashion designer- i love fashion a whole lot.
I'll soon get my own sewing machine though.
Im happy for you dear, can't wait to see your first cloth.

Thanks my dear, fashion is bae

Asin ehn, i tell you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65