Perhaps These Are The Most Adorable & Creative Dresses Of The Year

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

Life never lacks of creation, especially creative people!
Below I will paste you some awesome designs of gowns, perhaps the most beautiful dresses of the year :)
(All images collected from the internet)

NO.1 Tiered Poker Dress with Peacock Tail

NO.2 Strapless Green Lettuce Dress with Puff Skirt

NO.3 Sexy Halter Charcoal Dust Dress for Prom

NO.4 Multi-Colored Balloon Dress - Puff Flying Dress

NO.5 Tiered Creaming-Petal Ballgown

NO.6 Sexy Hemp Rope Dress Bowed

NO.7 White/Green Mermaid Starbucks Dress

NO.8 Sweetheart Purple Cabbage Curly Dress

NO.9 Spoon-Petal Metallic Ballgown

NO.10 Strapless Sliced Lime Dress

NO.11 Alluring Bias Leaf-Flower Dress

NO.12 Thriller Fork Metallic Dress

NO.13 Puffs Pineapple Dress With Tail

NO.14 Wanna Eat Sauced Chips Dress

NO.15 Billowy Cabbage Dress

NO.16 Mom Loved Cinnamon-Anise Trumpet Dress

Adorable and creative design dresses, isn't it? Regards to the author!
If you like my post, please follow me, THANKS!

Sort:  

Seems like that I didn't make the images right, anyone can guide me? My first time to paste images...

Ah I see, I will flag this post and recreate new one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49