Renovated Dress

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

CUSTOM.jpg

Since I can remember when I look at people I have noticed more in what he is wearing and in the way that suits his body, my mind only thinks about how to improve a piece of clothing so that it adapts better to a certain body, or simply design a piece that enhances the female figure, you will hear something banal, but my mind is like that!

Although to choose the people that are part of my life my way of seeing people changes completely! LOL!

But good to return to the subject, many times I do not remember the face of a person, that is very difficult for me, but I can remember perfectly every detail of what I was wearing, it's like a mental scanner.

Today I bring some photos of the process of transforming a piece of clothing that I did not like much as it adapted to my body, but to which I had a great affection, is that it was a gift that made me one of my dearest cousins , she chose that piece thinking of me, and I could not make the snub of not using it, throwing it away or giving it away, she loved the remake I made of the piece.

Here an initial photo of the piece, did not bring any kind of shape to my body, it was just a cloth to cover and not to look.

IMG_20180311_145559_126.jpg
IMG_20180311_145559_128.jpg

After this photo, the first thing I did was to draw a design where I could make the most of the fabrics of the dress and make me look like a pretty figure. I focused a lot on making a versatile piece, which could be used with both sports shoes and sandals.

IMG_20180313_221827_491.jpg

After having made a drawing of the new design for the piece disarm the dress, I made the patterns that will adapt to my body, cut the fabric, I have made adjustments so that it will mold better to my body.

IMG_20180312_155454_866.jpg

And finally I take some beautiful photos to show off the design that I think goes very well with my body !!!

IMG_20180729_012822_504.jpgIMG_20180726_235122_742.jpg
IMG_20180726_235122_754.jpg

I hope you like it.
I currently have a new project in development, it is a suit from the 80s, it was used by one of my aunts to go to work, I have a good design idea to bring it back to the world !!!

Any questions or suggestions can leave it down in a comment, I am totally to order and open to any advice !!!

Kisses
Mirsha Model

Sort:  

Increíble! Sos muy habilidosa con la maquina de cocer, que envidia, yo ni botón se cocer jajaja, felicitaciones.

gracias mi hermosa
Cuando quieras algún tips o consejo solo escribeme y te ayudo!!!
muuuuuuack

What makes Dresses so perfect is not just the coruscating designs and patterns that they boast of but also due to their One-Piece Dress quotient. All you need to do is grab one and slip into it, and you are good to go. All that matters are you pick the right kind of dress to suit your body and your taste.

Hey, I can introduce you to a cool site that will immerse you in the world of photo shoots, especially suitable for girls who are expecting a baby - choose your dresses for maternity photo shoot! If you have a desire to capture those loving moments in a photo shoot, you will be able to find beautiful dresses of the best quality only from professional designers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57