Sort:  

working on a post about baking cookies and using them to build a christmas tree if it works out. and a memorial post to my cat who died this morning.

Btw r u on discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

yes.

My discord id is mango-juice#9739 ..plz leave a msg over there

Posted using Partiko Android

looking right now. not quite sure how to really use discord though.

i put your name in the search bar and it says not found. can you give me some how-to info...

got it to work and sent friend request.

Oh no... I m really soory about your cat. I just posted a cat post 2 days ago. I mreally in love with them. Dont be sad.. Have a new one will be better i think

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks. we have 3 other cats and two dogs and a bunch of fish. we got them all toys and treats today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51