My blog about my life # 21 - My spring style

in #fashion7 years ago

When spring comes, the most important thing is to monitor your health. It only seems to us that the heat has come and all people are taking off their warm clothes. But this is not entirely correct, since it's much easier to get sick in the spring than in the winter.

We can even not notice a slight cool wind. But it can cause huge damage to health. It's for this reason that in the first days of spring I wear a scarf or scarf.

Today I chose this style

Sort:  

Good post Continue to work!
ohh yes stemians! do not forget ya Follow @gadisindo
gallery Female Indonesia and make us proud of her beautiful woman Indonesia! and vote too yes THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80