WHEN YOU GET TO PICK OUT YOUR OWN OUTFIT IN MEXICO

in #fashion7 years ago

As if she wasn’t colorful enough!


In the near future, we will be sharing more about our trip to Mexico and Texas. However, when I saw Red-Pepper wearing her new outfit today, I couldn’t help but take a few photos. We let each of our girls choose a new dress for themselves while we were in Mexico. So many of them are so beautiful and colorful.

Red-Pepper also decided that she wanted to get a big pink sombrero. I think that it completed her outfit rather nicely.

This little-pepper is a real colorful one anyway, but this outfit sure takes things to another level. We love the joyful, spunky personality that children have. I know that some may consider this to be a wild and bizarre outfit, but Red-Pepper wears it very seriously, and we think that it fits her well. We hope that you enjoy the photos!


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Very beautiful outfit red-pepper. We love you all. Please give little buddy-pepper a hug from us. Thank you.

WE will grandpa, we will!

You must put her in the sunday color challenge,Purple she will knock it out of the park!

I thought that the hat was more of a pink....

Thanks papa now I know I am kind of coler blind,my daughter tells me that all the time but sometimes you have to here from someone else!Thank's BRO!

I think she looks gorgeous and the colors are as bright as the personality she exudes :)

What a cutie :) My dad has a genuine sombrero given to him by my grandpa who lived in Mexico back in the day. That thing was HEAVY. I think lil' Red-Pepper's is way more fashionable :D

In my book, there's some purple in that hat.

And we all know that's the color of royalty.

what a cutie you are pinky. won't Papa be anxious when the boys start flocking around.

I was really hoping to see a luchador mask

We did get one of those too, maybe next time!

A luchador batman eating Mexican food?

she is very cute though :-)

Oh yeah, cute and colorful!

Very cute and bubbling over with personality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03