Oh, The Holiday’s!

in #fashion7 years ago

From the first snow fall, to cozy sweaters, and hot cocoa, I absolutely love Christmas time. I always look forward to throwing away my daily routine for a couple of weeks and having some time to sleep in and catch up on my favourite shows. Aside from relaxing, I enjoy meeting up with old friends and spending time with my family. This Christmas, in particular, was special because we had some new additions to the family to help us celebrate, including my two-month old niece!
Of course, just like any time-off, the time always flies by so quickly! I always debate whether I should try to get back into my routine a few days early, so going back to work isn’t so painful – or if I should enjoy the time until the very end. I decided to enjoy until the very end went to celebrate a good friend’s birthday. I then finished my weekend off with some take-out and a late movie! How do you like to end your vacation? Do you prefer to get back to routine early? Or do you enjoy the time away until the very end?

Lydia, xxo

Sort:  

congrats on being an aunt! I like to end all vacations laying at home and doing absolutely nothing lol

love your posts! you will do great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50