LATE NIGHT HK VIBES

in #fashion7 years ago

It's 3: 10 a.m.

I do not know exactly why I'm starting to start my articles with the exact time.

1-1.jpg

But still, Alina sleeps beside me, wrapped up with all the quilts. Air conditioning is on and I just lit a cigarette.

It's 3, and I realize tomorrow is 7 days since we're here. How did he manage to get everything done so fast?!
I want more.

2-1.jpg

Sometimes I feel like we're set on fast forward.

Even though I now have a moment of inspiration and would go on a long journey with this article and details of all the sensations of this trip, I still struggle with reality:

3-1.jpg

Tomorrow at 9 we are up and we will have to organize our luggage and check-out.

Ugh! I hate this part.

4-1.jpg

Besides, tomorrow we are doing the #NymphaBoutique photo / video campaign, so no time to get lazy.

Alina does not stop crying through the bed, I think he wants to make me understand I have to shut down my laptop.

And I'll try to fall asleep, even though I have not even managed to get used to my time zone here ... it's more chaotic than I imagined. Or, as I like to call it:

RAVING.

6-1.jpg

It's night with us, now it's night for you.

We have something in common.

Good night sinners,

See you on the other side!

Location:

Innovation Tower, HK, home to PolyU's School of Design

9-1.jpg

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Black ruffle NYMPHA top, available soon on NymphaBoutique,

Black pants with floral details from MOTIVI

H & M accessories

GLITTER SHOES heels,

Sort:  

These photos are amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32