Blue & Stripe Tops

in #fashion7 years ago

 Have you noticed that blue and striped tops are so in right now? Seriously I’ve seen them EVERYWHERE. And that actually makes me very happy because they’re so easy to wear, pretty affordable and damn comfy. The one pictured I actually purchased it towards the end of 2016.If you follow me on Instagram you’d know that last weekend I ate some very delicious Japanese food at Flor de Loto and I took advantage of the moment to use my favorite off the shoulder striped tops and take some pictures with my cellphone! Can you tell the difference?I decided to wear my top with some acid washed jeans from Forever 21 and for a more casual look I paired it with some basic white sneakers from Stradivarius. I’m also wearing a clutch shoulder bag from Sfera which has been my favorite for the summer and my Ray Bans you’ve seen them before. 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56