Red Velvet Vintage Valentine

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

Valentine's Day is my favorite holiday...and I think I know why.

RED. VELVET.



Nothing is more beautiful, more soft, more sexy than red velvet.


And the only true velvet, is vintage velvet. Not that cheap made-in-China stuff.

All these red-velvet dresses shown were made in the USA and are available at Roselein Rarities.

I don't need flowers, or even chocolate.

I'll be happy with my vintage red velvet, please.


Even hats with red velvet would do the trick.


Or, to spice it up, how about an adorable red-velvet pants set? 

I'll take all of the above...


Happy Valentine's Day!

Love,                     

Kyana                    

Roselein Rarities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51