You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEAUTY PARLOUR WITH @bookoons (6)

in #fashion6 years ago

I'm also excited about today, it's the first day of another week with unlimited possibilities. Well, we also share the same perspective about Lagos, I always dlfind a way to avoid traveling there. The traffic thing turns me off.

Lemonade braid to Police cap 😂😂😂. Nigeria and our funny way of naming things. Thanks for letting me know the real name of this style.

Interesting guest we have on the show today. A lot of guys have issues with barbers not giving them what they want. By bros @eurogee no bother stress himself, he just opted for the low-cut option. I had that issue too, while I was in school, a particular barber almost turned me bald in the name of carving.

Interesting show, we need to continue with the therapy room next week. My hair is too soft for my liking

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahaha, kpele dear, some barbers could be so funny and annoying !

Thank you for coming in again today and for your beautiful comment. Please call again.

Hahahahahahahaha, kpele dear, some barbers could be so funny and annoying !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53