You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get The Right Customers For Your Brand

in #fashion7 years ago

First of all I love your language. I'm not a geek but I love your language.
Secondly you spake the truth as to why potential customers may be drawn to buying a particular thing. I am very particular about how a seller lays out their products. I mean if you cant choose how best to present your products, what is to say that you could choose the best and original ones?

Also are you a fashion student? I would like to know.

Sort:  

Hello @Khojo, I always look forward to seeing your comments. They are always true and constructive. Its true that quality distinguishes a product but but customers will only investigate the quality of a product they are attracted to, some don't even investigate. But time will always reveal quality. So, attraction is still No 1.

And two, I am a fashion designer by occupation. I produce ready to wear outfits for vibrant women.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34