The Bucket Hat

in #fashion6 years ago

12FBBF34-3A57-404D-8519-9E6222BCF32B.jpeg

At the beginning of the year I bought this hat having a plan for it that I have followed quite well. Everywhere I’ve gone I have added a pin or a patch to it, much like an old Grandpa. Each pin/patch has a meaning of my 2018 so far. (With one or two found around the house that HAD to be added).

Sort:  

Few people know that sewing a patch or pinning a pin in a bucket hat is by far the most difficult part

bucket hat.jpg

This is the best edit I have ever seen in my entire life

Thats quite a cool idea :) from a photographic perspective, I really like your choice to stand behind the blue wall!

Im curious now, what is your favorite pin of the year and what does it mean to you? :)

Thank you, it’s kind of a local spot out at the beach that every basic person HAS to take pictures in front of once they are there. It’s actually just a random surf shop who no longer appreciate the cameras but I didn’t care 🤷🏽‍♀️

Love your hat, so fun. You are a fun girl. You make me smile.

That's interesting! The idea is as cool as your hat. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69