One Dapper Street - fashion blogger

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

I'm here to talk to you about a person who i like very much ( actually without any reason), and i have been following him for a long time.

His name is Marcel Floruss, and he is a fashion blogger, vlogger and a model.
marcel.jpg

He did help me a lot to improve my style with his "getting dressed" videos, and from his vlogs you can find out his simplicity and spontaneity, he did make me want to be a fashion blogger( but i dont have the skills for it ).

marcel.jpg

You can find him in facebook : facebook.com/onedapperstreet
and in instagram :instagram.com/marcelfloruss/
finally my favorite (his youtube channel ): youtube.com/user/AyJayee

Check it out, you wont regret it.

That's all for today, as usual please upvote me, and leave a comment.
PEACE!!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Keep going dude

i will, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51