Do not forget the heat of the summer

in #fashion6 years ago

Where did the summer go? Where is? My eyes remained in my heart. In the sun you will find the rays in the warm hand of the hands. Where is the blue of the sea? I always hid it in the iris. There remained the expanse of heaven, there was a scent of summer rain. Whether he left the magic of the sunrise, the embrace of the solar ray? It is not. I am left in the smile - with a promise of a bright warming path. In me is the summer. Lives in Me - hot, bright, harsh and beautiful. Do you want him to be captivated - with my tender fingers touch me.

Sort:  

You got a 71.20% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67675.66
ETH 3248.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66