Greetings

in #fashion6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!
Everyone of us can definitely relate to a “struggle is real” type of situation, when we had to dress well.
One day I decided to change my dressing habits and almost totally switch to shirts. Since that day I have truly learned a lot, and I’d like to share my knowledge with you, dear Steemians, since I just simply now, how people of our kind, that are very into IT stuff, have problems with dressing well, or are simply feeling uncomfortable in the society due to our look.
In future posts I’ll show you, how a shirt can become your best friend and I will give you plenty dressing tricks that will make you look great and feel really confident
Peace!468498EC-E128-4DC6-86B3-2562727C01B6.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jammichupl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38