The Luxury of A Suite (suite debacle)

in #fashion7 years ago

1510164039150.jpg
From left Jadeturf et Heyzed
So it started one evening I went to my friend Heyzed' place, just so happened that I dropped in on him when he was trying out a suite of his friend who happened to be studying Law, so while trying it out he discovered the suite was quite big for him, so I suggested I try it, so I tried it on surprisingly it was my size, in fact, it fitted me quite well, that's how I feel in love with the suite and asked his friend to lend me to wear it to school the next day, and suggested my friend Heyzed get another one, so we could both dress corporate to school the next day.
1510166847896.jpg
Jadeturf
Next day came, mehn! You need see how we were been admired in school by girls and boys alike, that's the power of a suite mehn!, I got colleagues coming to complement me about my outfit me and my friend, oh! What a feeling, I felt special, I felt responsible, even went ahead to get some girls number, if you know what I mean, if only they knew I borrowed the suite (lol).
IMG_20171108_192939.jpg
Heyzed
Which got me thinking, about how much an outfit can do for someone, especially a suite, not just any suit but a nice well tailored suite, it also helps if you got a nice body to wear it (I work out), so there you have it, go get yourself a suite.
1510164097651.jpg
From left Jadeturf, Blackberry, Fadex and Heyzed (Future Communicators)

kindly Upvote, Comment

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 57.0% @nasgu upgoat, thanks to @prechi
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jadeturf to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @jadeturf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome, thanks for sharing.
Cheers and steem on!

Thanks babes.

Congratulations @jadeturf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice outfit....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65