Need Color

in #fashion7 years ago

IMG_2858.JPG

You must be sick of the cold weather as I am. I am complaining of still wearing thick coats and not being able to wear the blouse, skirt and slippers I bought from the new season. Last weekend, I had a chance to wear the clothes I want because it was sunny and 15 degrees.The Gypsy girl in me revives when summer comes. I start to tie the scarves to my head that I tied to my neck and my purses during winter. Then, I combine them with my favorite sunglasses. How about spicing up classic fabric pants – white shirt office appearance and carrying it to the streets? To do that, you should be attentive on choosing a shirt. Type of your shirt should be different and more modern. You can wear any type of pants. No matter the choice of pants, fishnet socks will be always your savior which we see all around the world nowadays. In order to make a difference, I wore transparent socks over the fishnet socks and finished the outfit with tiny heeled flats. Don't forget to follow me please :) Enjoy rest of the pics. You can find the clothing brands below.
See you in next post!!

IMG_2859.JPG

IMG_2860 2.jpg

IMG_2880 2.jpg

Shirt: Esra Gürses
Trousers: Esra Gürses
Bandana: Zara
Earrings: H&M
Sunglasses: Zara
Fishnet Socks: Calzedonia
Transparent Socks: Oysho

Blog Page
Instagram Account

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iremkaragoz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48