What happened to my style during 2017 - colorful changes:)

in #fashion7 years ago

Hi, guys!

As I said it before and showed it here in the end of 2017 I finally turned blue. Meaning - not sad, but colorful blue:)

It's a fantastic feeling, and I still enjoy the color a lot, but sometimes I still catch people eyes watching at me surprised (or angry - more typical for my country), and since I already got used to my style at the first moment I can't understand what they're up to. But anyway:)

After a month or two I also plan to make myself safe dreadlocks, in some crazy color palette as well. Damn,  love experimenting so much, that if I could I'd already did a few plastic surgery as well:) But who knows, may be it's still ahead.

Contact lens, ah, yep, contact lens. After the eye surgery I did this year 'm finally able to wear them, and it's so much fun! Since I no longer need to correct my vision with them I can have ANY colors I want!

Updates on my skin definitely need a separate post. May be I'll even answer the FAQ. But it will not save me from the same questions in comments anyway. How does that happen?:) Oh, well, I've been talking about this already too much. 

So, by the way, I learned to ignore spam comments:) I'll list it as my personal accomplishment;)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I showed my daughter your hair. Now she wants blue!

Blue looks great:) I think I'll go with violet later:)

Its a beautiful colour, my youngest loves her hair blue but she has dyed it to much its in bad condition

That's what I fear. But this coloring is without ammonia, I hope it'll work well

Its does look lovely, Nichola is trying to get her hair back into good condition then will start again lol she loves coloured hair :)

I think the blue looks really good :)

Thank you!

Can you not get coloured prescription lenses? o_O

Why would people be angry about your hair? Guess I'm just used to my area where I usually get complimented when I go the insane colours I like doing XD

I think you look fantastic :)

goatsig

You see, here in Ukraine a lot of people think that the way how you look is totally their business. Especially the ones who grew up during existence of USSR. So they look at you like as if you're interrupting their personal picture of the world.
But in general I also frequently get complimented about the way I look in bright colors:)

Well you probably are but it's not your problem their picture of the world is boring and restrictive ;D

goatsig

You are bluetiful ! ^_^

Thank you <3

Blue suits you well. I feel happy having seen your sweet face. You look perfect to me :)

Thank you! <3

I really like your post

Cool color looks nice.
Reminds me of a smurf lol.
Steem on :)

nice photography and hair Color ..

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48