Intro

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

Hi.
My name is Hillary. I am a mother and fashion designer. In recent years I have not been able to design as much due to mom life. I’m hoping this will help motivate me. My other favorite social media platform to use is Instagram. But recently I have not posted work. It’s mostly babies and work outs. I’m interested to see what kind of audience I can reach on Steemit. I like to design things that represent my culture Cahuilla Native American. And inform people on what makes us native. As someone who is not tribe affiliated due to the missions my great grandparents where put in and segregation in the 60s I feel it’s my duty to restore what we have lost. Other things I like are vintage patterns fabric thrifting swap meets and taking my babies to the zoo!

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44