I CREATED MY OWN TAG 👠

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

1D7677C9-FC60-49F7-9013-C6C9FAFE340E.jpeg

Hi guys. It’s me again👀😏. So I’m going to start a new “tag” I guess you could call it, on my blog page here on Steemit, called #SundayOutfitsBeLike...

Every Sunday I will be posting my Sunday outfit! I always get dressed up for church so I thought this would be a fun thing to do! 🌹

I know it’s Tuesday today but let me show you guys what I wore this past Sunday...

DD1FE8CC-77FB-44F3-8CAA-862326B4ECD1.jpeg

5B8C88A5-9DF3-484C-9FE8-8E284F0B2D0C.jpeg

This is what I wore. This cute little red floral print dress I got from a store called Factorie, the pearly sandals I got from Mr. Price and the pretty pink purse I also got from Mr. Price! 👗

Ain’t it cute?

Let me know what you think...

My next #SundayOutfitsBeLike... post will be much lengthier with a lot more pictures👀.

I just really wanted to post about it today because I loved my outfit on Sunday and many others did too!

What did you wear this past Sunday Steemians?

Cheers!

Sort:  

Interesting idea. Lets see how it goes. :)

Thanks😁. Yes we’ll see👌

has a nice idea :)

Looking so charming!

Thank you🙂

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Well on Sunday I wore shorts and a t-shirt with a cap. Oh and don't forget my trusty Crocs! To be honest I was working in the garden so anything else would have been a tad inappropriate! :)

Cool! Def Upvoted! Check out my account as well and upvote if you like it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36