Designer Lookalike Bags For Less!

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

I thought I would share my passion for fashion with you Steemian’s. I’ve recently discovered a website called Fashion Drug which I’m assuming is a brand-new website. I love designer bags however I wouldn’t want to pay around £1,500 just for 1 bag which is why I’ve found this alternative. It looks just as good and doesn’t break the bank. I feel like this website has good quality lookalikes which don’t look tacky.

The Gucci Dionysus suede shoulder bag retails for £1,720 however you can get an amazing lookalike for just £67.78.

gucci black.PNG
FD Gucci mini.PNG

The website also contains the Faye bag by Chloé. This bag retails at £1,280 however the lookalike only costs £81.35.
Chloe BL.PNG
FD CHLOE black.PNG
Chloe purple.PNG
FD chloe liliac.PNG

This is the Chanel Boy Bag which is an extremely popular bag. It retails at around £3,000 or more however the lookalike costs £72.50.

chanel boy bag.jpg
FD chanel boy bag.PNG
I’ve only showed my favourites however the website also contains lookalike Givenchy bags, Hermes Birkin bags and more. The website also sells clothes and shoes however I think they are mainly good at bags and are mostly known for the bags that they sell.

Disclaimer: I have no links to this website.
Hope you enjoyed reading this post :)
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99