MagpiesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fashion7 years ago

IMG_20170714_195950355.jpg

Wheels knows I have a bit of a thing for shiny things. I am a human magpie really. I was happily surprised when he came back from a trade conference with this little gift.

It's by infinity bracelets. https://www.infinitybracelets.co.uk/

I already have a few of their pieces that Wheels has got me in the last few months . I love the triangles that this particular one features in rose gold colouring. I seem to have developed a collection of rose gold items recently, mainly as the colour suits me better than yellow gold.

It is just a shame that as a carer jewellery has to be kept to a minimum. I don't get much time to put much of my 'bling' on anymore, especially now as I have been promoted in the ranks and have to set an example to the other carers...

I'm that known for my jewellery that my manager spoke to me in my appraisal about my new role in specific relation to the jewellery I wear . 💍

Off to work bling free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58