Indian costumes are so sexy

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

Attending at the moment our company year end party. Being a company owned by Indian this year we are doing a #Bollywood theme party.

For weeks I have Googled what to wear so I would be in theme. Because I am fat I opt to wear a red long gown. I was planning to wear it with saree but no matter how many youtube video I watched I still can't figure out how to wrap it around.

At the party, I realized it wasn't just about saree but of embellishment and what nowadays call it crop top and pants and belly dancing too.Embellishments can either be jewelries or tattoo or makeup.

IMG20171202190415.jpg

IMG20171202172753.jpg

Theme party are troublesome as one need to squeeze all those creative juice to come up with a costume one can afford . But, it is really fun and exciting to see your friends in an outfit different from the usual.

Look at these bare chest men it reminds me of Filipino costume in one way and of Alladin story as well so yes men and women are sexy in Indian costume and yes I am happy to be an attendee to the party

Sort:  

U can say dat again. I've always wished to visit India. I hope it comes to pass

It's in my bucketlist too awalaboy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62