You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Lessons from an 80 Year Old Who Became the Hottest Guy on Catwalk

in #fashion7 years ago

I am a grandma and I am in the best shape of my life... I walk , I learn, and I grow! Love my grandson, have learned about cryptos, post on Steemit and get paid in Bitcoin. I am learning and growing everyday. I agree that we can quit or we can choose to push on and enjoy life. I love to learn, and try new things. I won't quit until I am good and ready to go. Not 80 yet so I have at least 20 years to become a model... ha ha ha! Love Life!

Sort:  

WoooooW ... Salute to you @granblock for learning there is no age limit ...just need passion for living better life
keep learning .. im very much inspired from your post thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36