WHITE SNEAKERS

in #fashion7 years ago


White sneakers has become one of the basics in a gents wardrobe, especially for summer. It goes with basically everything. Nothing speaks casual better than white sneakers.

I partnered with GAMISS, an online store for both male and female clothing. They sent me this white sneakers which is super cool, affordable and of good quality. I was a bit skeptical about the sneakers initially, but when I got it I was wowed! GAMISS has other cool products and they are on a huge summer sale. Go and grab yours, you won't regret it!

I went for a summer look and matched the sneakers with navy chinos, and a loose vintage shirt.





Shot by Avangard photography

Thanks for passing by...CHEERS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55