My First Blog Post

in #fashion8 years ago

Hi peeps, this is my first blog post.  On my blog I’m going to mainly write about Fashion, mixing up my style and what I wear. From the old favourites that I love, to the new piece I think will fit l great into my wardrobe and maybe yours. The exciting stuff I do and things that I cant wait to share.

My current old favourite piece has to be my leather jacket ( pleather jacket ) which won’t be a surprise. It looks great with every outfit, with a simple day to day look of jeans and a white t -shirt, or even with a dress at evening. There are so many different looks, for everyone’s own personal style, that you can create with this one piece.


Rock your style

K x 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58