The Shoe, All About the Shoe and Nothing But the Shoe

in #fashion6 years ago

lou1.jpg

The sexiest, the most beautiful and the most powerful pair of shoes, the Christian Louboutin So Kate’s are mine! These have been my dream shoes since their debute in 2013, and I finally bit the bullet and got them with the last paycheck from the cooking job. I got them as a gift for myself for having the guts to quit a regular day job. If I starve to death, at least I’ll do it in these hot as fuck shoes.

I’ve been dying to show these beauties to you for two weeks already but I’ve been waiting for the perfect setting to showcase them. Somehow I thought the fiberglass wallpaper in my home wouldn’t suit these babies. I found the perfect set while house sitting in Hellsinki and spend the afternoon lounging in not much more than these shoes.

Black patent leather, slick red sole, 5 inch heel thinner than a cigarette, pointed toe, what more could a girl ask for!?

These give the most dramatic arch for the foot, and some serious toe cleavage, which is the only cleavage I will ever have... And yes, they hurt, but god damn they make me feel gooood!

The Louboutin So Kate is a statement shoes, but it's not aggressive, tacky or rude. It is not for the faint of hearted or for the wall flowers. This shoe is for women who are not afraid to stand tall and hold their ground.

lou2.jpg

lou3.jpg

lou4.jpg

lou5.jpg

lou6.jpg

lou7.jpg

lou8.jpg

lou9.jpg

I could go on about these for hours, no joke, but I'll leave something for the next time.

Sort:  

I could go on about these for hours, no joke...

Please do. I would subscribe to a youtube channel that was nothing but your feet walking around in these shoes.

Only I'm just the slightest bit worried about those beautiful toes!

I should flag you for putting such a horrible gif under pictures of beatiful shoes!! 😤

Sorry! Really I just wanted to honor all the sacrifices women make for beauty!

I can't imagine how you can walk with that. But I guess beauty requires sacrifices. So I can't argue with the positive results :)

what are your nicknames if you have any?

It is pretty hard, but it’s not required to walk in these shoes..

You can call me Mistress. Or The Devil.

Perhaps Fable would work as well?:P for your ability to turn into various magical beings and capture others.

Mistress :)) why is this one, are you into domination?

Haven’t you notices? I’ve been dominating you for months!

You are pretty innocent then :))

download.png

The Louboutin, perfect for you!

징그럽죠.

Nice shoes and nice legs! amaizing photos!

What you wear - and it always starts with your shoes - determines what kind of character you are. A woman who wears high heels carries herself very different to a girl who wears sneakers or sandals. It really helps determine how you carry yourself. I really like your new shoes :-)

Steem makes dreams come true :D

yea yea, it does

Breathtaking! Real beauties!

I don't know why would you torture your legs that way, I mean they look so good, but is it worth the pain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65