Everyday Eve Is Rock&Roll Today

in #fashion5 years ago

AA0F72EE-9B6B-4209-AC9D-B0928BEA0936.jpeg

I’ve been trying to dress more ladylike lately but I still can’t resist a good simple look of a leather jackes,ripped jeans and a nice pair of boots. There is too many sides to me and they all dress differently, I’m never bored when putting together an outfit. Every time I go out the door, which isn’t every day, I like to take my time putting together my character, it’s a hobby really.

Today I’m wearing a lot of staples from my closet, the Levi 501 skinnys, that are now discontinued and I’m still mad about it, and a Bodaskins leather jacket, I have the same in red too because I’m that extra. The boots are my ride or die pair from G-Star and they are so comfy even with a 13cm heel.

Can you believe my sunnies are the small size of Ray-Ban Aviators? My head is so freaking tiny that they still look like the oversize version... My Rebecca Minkoff backpack is the best bag purchase ever, it’s been with me in all my travels and on daily photo walks many times per week in the past few years I’ve had it.

Despite my nakedness in my self portrait works, I’m actually a fashion girl and completely obsessed with dressing myself.

81012FA4-EE04-4D5D-A8C4-96A51255FD4E.jpeg
Ps. @edkarnie, do we like these shoes better than the sneakers?

A994603A-A021-4346-811E-3059C7AB7251.jpeg

Sort:  

Getting the most out of the 501's. I would have thought you would have picket-lined the Levi's head office in a pro-501 demonstration by now.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm seriously considering it. I'll give them a few more months before I do that.

Better start making your placards. Come up with some catchy phrases.

classy , sexy and beautiful, loooking good girl, you rock

Thanks you very much!

Those airpods seriously looked like earrings form a distance, and now I think you should wear pearls in your ears more often! (Wait, do you even wear earrings at all?).

Very rarely do I wear earrings, for some reason I feel like I look like a boy wearing earrings, it’s the weirdest thing. Sometimes for pictures I like to wear some big costume jewerly earrings and those are fine but other than that, I haven’t yet gotten to the same page with them 😅

That's so funny😂 It's exactly what I always say when I try in earrings. Cheers to the girls that look like boys when wearing earrings!

Omg no way 😂😂😂 I though I was the only one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39