Meet my woman crush Wednesday/everyday

in #fashion6 years ago

Hello steemians,
Welcome to my blog
I'll love you to meet to a woman I crush on every day. If you go through my gallery, you'll find out her pictures are more than mine, I really don't know if I'm obsessed, but I'm certain I love this woman so much though I'm yet to meet her.

Screenshot_2017-12-05-22-02-33~2.png

Folake Kuye Huntoon aka style pantry was born in 1977 in Bronx, NY. The Fashion editor of Style Pantry and a hip organic clothing line called WeWeClothing catering graduated from University of Maryland and also attended school for Fashion in Style at Fred Segal Beauty. Folake is a fashion stylist and designer styling celebrities for award shows, editorials, commercials and films.http://www.mybiohub.com/2016/06/folake-huntoon-biography.html?m=1

She is a stunning mother of three, and she's 41 years of age,difficult to believe yeah?.
She's everything goals,fashion goals, body goals, beauty goals. Her poise, her class, is everything every woman would want to emulate, she inspires my fashion sense. I could go on and on, but permit me to stop here.

Screenshot_2017-11-12-23-36-14~2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63