Lifestyle diary #1 - "Born this way" outfit

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely Steemians!

Today I don't feel like writing about difficult topics, but I still want to chit chat with you. So I decided to talk about my style, taste in fashion and make up.
As fashion and make up are my secret loves, I want to share it with you sometimes. Hope you will like it.
I am a minimalist in fashion and let's call it "maximalist" in make up. I love classics, nice dresses and classy jumpsuits. That's why I called this outfit "Born this way". I feel so comfortable wearing it. Like second skin.

This was my look for my friends wedding last month. I went with my sister and we had so much fun.
This beautiful wine-red jumpsuit is from Stradivarius, my favourite shop ever. It costed less than 30 €.
My classic black heels are from Zara and I will never buy my shoes in Zara. They costed 25 € (sale), they are amazing, but so uncomfortable. I couldn't even dance in them.

I did my make up alone, using everything drugstore. As you can see, low budget product can look great. If you have any questions about my makeup details, I will be honored to answer them all.

I'd love to hear what do you think about my look, clothes and make up?
Thanks for reading!
Love,
DreamDiary :)

Sort:  

Interesting postings and beautiful appearance of your friends ..

Thank you :)

Yes friends, I also have some new posts if there is time to visit my block ..😀

Of course :)

Thank you friends for apvote ..

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dreamdiary to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You look so gorgeous in the jumpsuit! And i absolutely love the makeup!

Thank you so much :) your comments are always lovely :)

I LOVE your outfit, it's stunning! So is your makeup :) I agree, I find a lot of the time that drugstore products are even better than high end!

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55