You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARKETING YOUR AWESOME CLOTHING PRODUCTS AND SELL SELL SELL

in #fashion6 years ago

Nice engaging ine you have here @finite-clothings. Your 4th point is for one to wear what he/she is making. What if I make something for the opposite sex? 😀

Meanwhile, Nice to have you teaching us all these. Would anticipate more.

Cheers... @dorth.

Sort:  

Hehehe.. Most times you produce for your sex.. But if you produce for the opposite sex.. Then you should get a popular friend to wear em for you .. Lol. Thanks for your comments ..

I thought as much...lol. Just wanted to share the responce with others. Actually, I just decided to do somethings that would be nice for the male folks too so I can wear what I make. But of cause, your reply is the way to go if one is making something of the opposite sex.

Yes boss.. Go get it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60