A little about me, Working 3 jobs to achieve the dream

in #fashion8 years ago

Hi Steemit community!

A little Story about first time I knew about Steemit


My boyfriend first told me about Steemit.. 

I was so exciting!

I said to him, this will be a new instagram/Facebook but with goodness! 

So i quickly bought some Steem 

(thinking, damn this will go up soon fast!) no.3 now

but exactly the next day, Steem got hacked on Bittrex! :(

But well.. no panic, it will be okay I think, and I see how Steemit handling the hacked situation. 

Great JOB!


I always thought all Crypto apps are difficult to use, but Steemit has done Great Job! I am not from IT background, so its so nice to actually be able to be part of Crypto world. (got brain washed too by my Boyfriend ;D )

Would be nice if Steemit has a mobile apps ;)

I think that Crypo needs to be user friendly and easy to use


A little about me

I live with my Boyfriend now

I’m a Fashion Designer and also has new small businesses startup


So I worked 3 jobs now,


First, 

I have eBay Yarn Store (just open 2 months) , pretty great so far. 

Second, 

I’m making Bridesmaid too, taking order from friends (for her brother’s wedding), still in the making ( 2 bridesmaid dresses)

Third, 

Clothing line (which is still production)

with little money that I have and support from my boyfriend, and some profit from the yarn selling, I am able to produce some of my designs,  will probably launch them around August.

Still have a lot of things to do. Triple works :)


My goals this Year are have my clothing line and my yarn Online Store


So votes for my POST.. :)

help me achieve my goals


Sharing

Some of my Works

will post the done dress on the next post :)



Some of my drawing (will be produced hopefully)


To be continue..

Votes for my post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65