Posting everyday a struggle? #monthlyauthorchallenge

in #fashion7 years ago

It is far outside my comfort zone to post on social media everyday, but I am taking an approach to @Busy and @steemit @Dtube @steepshot and @dlive that is much like a social experiment. I am observing my life on-line, laying it bear for all to see. I took a very apathetic approach to Facebook, just allowing the photos my friends would post, to float my account. Now I shall tell my own story!
IMG_8662.jpg
My Girlfriend Michele, a fashion designer, and founder of @LUPAE has recently encouraged me to start my own label. I've seen how hard she works on her brand, and so I was hesitant to even entertain the idea, but she can be so persuasive.
IMG_8660.jpg
I decided to customize a vintage biker jacket with this Oni mask
IMG_8657.jpg
The mask comes from Japanese Noh theatre, but more on that in a latter post
IMG_8661.jpg

Sort:  

good post Keep it up @daniel.errey

Naah! Before I went for travel, my aim was always to post once a day. And if I didn't I'd post two times the next day. Worked most of the time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65