boutique clothing representing the blockchain

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

DSC05755.JPG-These unique shirts are now available. The price is 33$ for one. They are extremely limited, they are the first I have made and they are are on presale before the launch of my website. All of my clothing is in made very small quantity because I am an artist that values exclusivity.

This brand represents cultural identity, individuality, and the rebellious mentality of the current generation. I personally made these and they have traveled across the globe with me from inception to creation. I will ship to any location. There are currently two colors; red or black. I take most major crypto currencies for payment at the market exchange value.. This is a one man show here so you must reach out to me directly to attain one.

Personally I don't give a fuck if nobody buys one, I do it for me because I'm sick of wearing the mainstream bullshit everyone wears sold at the slave shops. I have been an artist for 15 years and I always wanted to make shirts. DSC05643.JPGDSC05765.JPGDSC05698.JPGDSC05769.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @damianguttmann! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87