Black My Favourite Color :-)

in #fashion7 years ago

Black is a powerful color, it can evoke strong emotions. It is a classic color for clothing :-)

It is also considered as a color of evil :-P

Smoky eyes and nude lips and red nails will the perfect combination with black dress you can take an idea of makeup by my this picture.

I'm using naked eyeshades for my smoky eyes and mac nude lipgloss.




Sort:  

A nice fitting black garment gives of an aura of sophistication. And yes you look very nice in black.......

Awww Thank You Dear :-)

I love black. My wardrobe is almost all black and my friends says its kind of depressing lol. But meh.. I don't care what they say, love to wear black ;)

hahaha great !!! just live your life with the style you like :-D

Soo nice pics.👌👌👌

Thank You Buddy :-)

black virtually absorbs all colors.
So its a mysterious colour

Yeah Agreed !!!