The flower lipstick by Kalijumei part 2 💄

in #fashion6 years ago

Hi guys !

I promise to upload the part 2 two weeks ago. But I forgot ... I’m sorry 😭

My review about this lipstick.

Before and after picture 👇🏼
91A87D6B-A763-4A40-9407-07CFCFF7388B.png

I love the pink tint colour. It’s not too bright, but you still can see it . It lasts for about 2 hours if you don’t eat or drink. So you gotta re-apply if you decide to eat.

It moists you’re lips 👄 and hydrates the lips which is good for winter time because my lips gets really Chappy.

This is my go to lipstick for everyday wear, I would wear this for work. If you’re wearing a basic makeup for work. You can wear this lipstick just to finish the final look ☺️

Should I upload some my go to work makeup look?
I’m an engineer and my profession doesn’t require me to wear makeup to work. But for my sanity, I use some basic makeup for work 😂

Let me know in the comment below if you’re interested to see me doing some my basic routine makeup ☺️

Stay tune

xx

Sort:  

Congratulations @colouryourworld! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36