What Cherub Wears #05 💙💙 - One Sweatshirt

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

1 cover.png

Hola! Steemit friends, today it is all about one adidas sweatshirt - one of my most wearable piece in my closet. I have created multiply looks with the it during the past 2 years, and still 💙 love it.

Go casual, folks. All the looks in this post were the actual outfits I was wearing during work, cannot believe ? I took these by myself with a tripod.

2.png

1.png

Add a choker and structured handbag, with a free mode, you can be very Chic even in a sweatshirt.

3.JPG

Wanna be more professional? No problem, go with a shirt and over-the-knee boots💙💙

4.JPG
5.JPG

I will keep sharing my daily effortless wearings in the series: What Cherub Wears. Hope my outfit will also inspire you. Let's Chic!

6.JPG

Which look is your favorite?

Thanks for reading!
See you next post!

My name is Cherub, I create and share effortless fashion and life styles.
Your feedback is important to me. 📝 Don't hesitate to comment and upvote 👍.
I wanna be friends... Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cherub_xiwang/
我是cherub,我制造和分享自己的--不费力时髦穿搭。
您的留言和点赞是我前进的动力。喜欢就让我知道~下篇见!
还可以在Instagram找我玩:https://www.instagram.com/cherub_xiwang/

Sort:  

You got a 7.53% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @cherub-xiwang!

You got a 33.04% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cherub-xiwang!

白色puzzle好好看

谢谢~有点大呢

You look amazing! So style! I love fashion too, dear. New follower. I would like you could take a look to my content too :) @cherub-xiwang

Congratulations @cherub-xiwang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cherub-xiwang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49