What Cherub Wears #02 🍵🍵 -- Matcha and Caramel 抹茶撞焦糖

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

Lazy winter morning, a cup of hot matcha in bitter, meets with a hint of caramel in sweet.

冬日里,一杯暖暖的苦涩抹茶,撞上一丝甜腻的焦糖。

FullSizeRender.jpg

IMG_8297.JPG

IMG_8256.JPG

Hi Steemit peers, I am Cherub. I will share my daily effortless wearings in the series: What Cherub Wears. Hope my outfit will also inspire you. Let's Chic!

Items on me:

  • Bag: A.P.C half moon (caramel)
  • Jacket: Suede leather jacket from Andrew Marc
  • Shoes: huili. (An original brand from China since 1980s)

Thanks for reading!

My other articles:

Cherub's Fashion Cafe #01 - Stacking layers (long & multi pics) 最爱的时髦技巧-叠穿
What Cherub Wears 01 - Two tone denim rocks 拼接牛仔摇摆

My name is Cherub, I create and share effortless fashion and life styles.
Your feedback is important to me. 📝 Don't hesitate to comment and upvote 👍. See you next post!
I wanna be friends... Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cherub_xiwang/
我是cherub,我制造和分享自己的--不费力时髦穿搭。
您的留言和点赞是我前进的动力。喜欢就让我知道~下篇见!
还可以在Instagram找我玩:https://www.instagram.com/cherub_xiwang/

Sort:  

先点赞,再评论,后看文

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

What should I say to you? Hmmm, robot, good night.

I love coffee

This post has received a 35.78% upvote from thanks to: @cherub-xiwang.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 3.26% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cherub-xiwang!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69