2ohClock. A Fashion Blog. What do you think? #introduceyourself

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

IMG_2206.png

My name is Cassandra and I have a fashion, travel and food blog. I am a 20 year old South African with a massive love of frames. I try to include some glasses in every look I post.

IMG_2363.png

You can check out my blog here: https://2ohclock.wordpress.com/

I love my new desaturate theme which you can see on my Instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/2ohclock/

I would love to hear any feedback about my blog. Literally anything from what you like, what yu don't like and what you think I should try/post about.

Thanks so much!
Hope to be chatting soon. xx

IMG_2424.png
IMG_3719.png
IMG_2048.pngPst .png

Sort:  

The glasses are cool! :-)

Thanks so much!

ok cassandra welcome to Steemit.. u look beautiful

Thanks so much! Still trying to work out how this all works :P

Thanks so much!Hope you liked the post.

Love these looks! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65