bokchoi steemin' it up!

in #fashion6 years ago

What's up everyone! Thought I'd do the introduction post ting. My name is Jai Marshall or @bokchoi on the gram. Not really sure how this all works as of yet but I'll just give a quick insight into what I'm doing!

I'm working on a few projects at the moment but the main and most important one to me is Otaku. It is an attempt to counter our hyper-consumerist society and highlight the importance of sustainability in the fashion world. Through vintage designer clothing and re-purposed pieces, styled for and inspired by contemporary culture, I hope to showcase the previous works and educate the community on eco-fashion. In order to make a positive change we first need to be aware of the damage we are causing.

This is something that means a lot to me and I would sincerely appreciate any support or advice on how to use this platform to reach and engage with anyone who shares my passion about spreading this message. If you would like to know more please reach out! I'd love to chat. More info will be posted through the blog on the website (www.otaku-no.com) and on our instagram (@otaku.no_)

Peace and love x
untitled (9 of 78).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43