Outstanding Portraits #2

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

A selection of stunning portrait photographs from all over the world. Disclaimer: I just found these pictures on the internet. I didn't make them, I don't own any rights to them, I just downloaded them and decided to share them with you inclusively links to dig deeper.


Model: Marcella Tanaya

18_bw_marcella_tanaya.jpg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *


Model: Winnie Harlow

19_Winnie_Harlow_29.jpg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *


Photographer: Erwan Grey


Model: unknown

8_b_n_w_erwan_grey_photographer.jpeg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *


Model: Daria Werbowy

17_2_daria_werbowy.jpg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *


Model: Tsanna Latouche

19_2_bw_tsanna_latouche.jpg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *

I admire this kind of photography and if you also do so, come back to enjoy the next load.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33