You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @danielletuesday taken at Santa Monica College

in #fashion6 years ago

Hey @ragepeanut! Thanks for helping me out with the checky account. Yes I'd say 97% of my posts are of random people throughout Los Angeles. Only a few were friends willing to pose for my blog. Thanks for showing love!

Sort:  

That's so cool, such a nice idea! You should take a look at the Steepshot app if not already done, it suits your posts perfectly. I've never actually used it myself but I've been told that it's very similar to Instagram. It's a different interface for Steem so posts will still be visible through Steemit. Here is a link to Steepshot's website if you want to take a look: https://steepshot.io/

Thanks for the tip @ragepeanut I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50