New project

in #fashion7 years ago

Hey guys, after my time in China, I have partnered up with an entrepreneur from Mexico, founder of Jacze . An E-commerce that sells packages of accessories for men. I threw him the idea of selling them in the US since there is a bigger market, and he loved it. My idea is to show them off at an expo in my University this week, get a few students that have a large following on social media and start like that. What do you guys think of my strategy, anyone has experience selling on Instagram, influence marketing?
Jacze_Good_1.PNGjacze-gentlemen.PNGjacze-gentlemen1.PNGjacze3.PNGjacze3.3.PNG

Here are some of the set we are selling, They range from $35-$60 a set, what do you think of the prices? The small set of three accessories is $35 and the big one of 5 accessories, $60. How can I test the market, growth etc?
What do you think of the designs, styles?
I would appreciate any insight you might have!

Sort:  

Everyting is nice and the prices are just right. Thru Instagram you need people that have atleast 10-15k followers to make posts often and the followers have to be more than ghosts! I have some experience with that and its really not that hard. Then you should go to 10 youtubers so they can advertise your products and do some sponsored posts on insta and facebook.

Thanks man! Do you know of any platforms that are good for influence marketing?

I don't know about it in the US i'm from Europe. But try Shedd I think its international!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60