LUSH BODY TINT

in #fashion7 years ago

 Now that summer is here, I thought that this product could be interesting
for some of you.
During the winter time my tan fades away..I am naturally a pale person
and I am very proud when my skin is tanned after summer time. Do not get
me wrong, I am ok with my pale skin but glowy tanned skin is also nice.

 On the lush site it says:
A body tint bar to give a gentle bronzed glow. Especially good on darker
skin tones. A blend of brown and bronze pigments in a moisturizing
cocoa and shea butter bar, this gives you a sheer, glow with a light
shimmer. Ideal for when you want to bare your winter legs, or want to
even out a tan. Sweep it over legs, arms or all over for a golden,
even glow, or build up in layers for a deeper tan. 


 How I use it:
It is supposed to melt with body temperature, so I let it warm up between
my hands and apply it then on my legs or arms. It looks very nice on
shoulders in summer because it gives you that sun-kissed glow we all love.

Make sure that your skin is not dry as you apply. I moisturize my skin
one day before I want to use this product.
You do not need to worry about the smell! It does not has the conventional
self-tanner-smell. On the contrary, it has a pleasant smell. I love it! 

 Let me know if you have any questions. Feel free to leave a comment,
I will sure answer you.
Thanks for reading 

Sort:  

I'm all in for these types of glowy things! I own a tanning salon, and since i'm not a fan of baking in the sun for hours (which is not good for my skin anyway), i mostly have a spraytan on, or shimmery oils to enhance my skintone. Which brand is this? Do you know anything about the ingredients because i'm not a fan of mineral oil and silicones... :)

i just looked up the ingredients and they are mostly natural! i need this :) hope i can find it only to ship to Belgium, i would even consider selling these in my studio, nice tip @basiclissa!

Yes! The ingredients are amazing! Lush is amazing <3 they do not test on animals. The smell is wonderful <3 At my after-wedding shooting I used it on my shoulders for a natural glow. So happy I could help <3

I ordered both body bars and a deodorant as well!! Thx :)

Nice! I will post another review soon ;) because I love lush :*

Congratulations @basiclissa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04