Revenge of the Fat Guy

in #fashion8 years ago

Hey Abercrombie! How are things? Great to hear.
Remember when you didn't want fat people wearing your clothes or representing your brand?
Remember when I tried your clothes on after high school and you didn't make my size?
Well, things have changed my friend. I've put on a couple extra lbs since becoming a father and have done my best to get the highly sought after dad bod. Please take a moment and breathe in the sight of me posted up against the Abercrombie Park sign and think about what you are missing. All of this man could have been yours but you decided to pass on the extra cushion for the button pushin'. Sleep well Abercrombie as there is plenty more where this came from friend.

Sort:  

I remember ordering a "L" t-shirt. After the 1st wash, it completely mutated into a not-so-manly crop top.

Haha, I tweeted them this picture and sent it to them via Facebook. I don't think they cared for it too much because I never got the modeling job offer I was hoping to receive.

You just Pretty Womaned Abercrombie. lol

Just found out that park is where guys go to blow each other. You'll have to be careful when you go back there now. You don't wanna miss out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49